Bundabubs Messy Play Classes

Bundabubs Messy Play Classes

Messy play classes for children aged 4 months to 4 years Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Fun, sensory experience using taste safe materials.

Venue (including Street Address): 
Ymazing Play Centre, 7 Quinn Street
Location: 
Bundaberg
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 25 2019 .
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Admission: 
$10
Attachment: 
Contact Name: 
Gabrielle Wood
Email: 
Contact Number: 
0421 258 498
Website:
bundabubs.com

Featured Events